Facebook_Cover_(47).png

From our Board of Directors to our staff, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

 30_Ways_to_(13).png

Orlando Grant
CEO/ President
Cell 440-714-2318
Ogrant@bigloraincounty.org

 

Brenda Warren
Vice President of Quality
brenda@bigloraincounty.org

 

Giovana Kallas
Program Officer
Cell  440-228-7459
giovana@bigloraincounty.org

 

Marcus Madison
Community Engagement Officer 
Cell 440-714-7637
marcus@bigloraincounty.org

 

David Gerrone
Senior Case Manager
Cell 440-258-0201
david@bigloraincounty.org

 

Emily Rybarczyk
Case Manager
Cell 440-714-7627
emily@bigloraincounty.org

 

Sarah Leon
Case Manager
Cell 440-714-4940
sarah@bigloraincounty.org