Facebook_Cover_(47).png

From our Board of Directors to our staff, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better.

 30_Ways_to_(13).png

Orlando Grant
CEO/ President
Ogrant@bigloraincounty.org

 

Brenda Warren
Vice President of Quality
brenda@bigloraincounty.org

 

Giovana Kallas
Program Officer
giovana@bigloraincounty.org

 

Marcus Madison
Community Engagement Officer 
marcus@bigloraincounty.org

 

David Gerrone
Senior Case Manager
david@bigloraincounty.org

 

Emily Rybarczyk
Case Manager
emily@bigloraincounty.org

 

Sarah Leon
Case Manager
sarah@bigloraincounty.org

 

Become a Big

#GoBig Lorain County! Be a Big Brother- give a Little something back!

A photo posted by Big Brothers Big Sisters (@loraincountybbbs) on